myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC "Healing Hands" Club to Present Program to Raise Funds for Area Teen Battling Cancer Monday, October 03 2011
Dr Thomas Blevins Accepts Invitation to Become Bluefield State College Interim President Friday, September 30 2011
Bluefield State College Alumni Association Announces Scholarship Awards to 14 BSC Students Friday, September 30 2011
BSC Student's Poem Selected for Inclusion in National Publication Friday, September 30 2011
BSC Nursing Students Administer Flu Shots to Area Residents During Autumfest Tuesday, September 27 2011
BSC Radiologic Technology Students Visit WVSOM Friday, September 23 2011
CONSOL Energy & CNX Gas Present Gift to Bluefield State College Foundation Tuesday, September 20 2011
BSC Delegation Participates in Training Institute for Preventing Alcohol Abuse & HIV Monday, September 19 2011
BSC National "B" Club Hall of Fame "Class of 2011" Induction Wednesday, September 14 2011
Dr. Howard Wade to Deliver BSC's 2011 Founder's Day Speech Tuesday, September 13 2011
BSC Active in New River Clean Up Project, September 17 Monday, September 12 2011
Award-Winning PBS Documentary Scheduled for September 21 in BSC's Diversity in Education Class Thursday, September 08 2011
Award-Winning PBS Documentary Scheduled For September 21 In BSC’S Diversity in Education Class Thursday, September 08 2011
BSC Faculty Member Updates Well-Known Virginia Fishing Guide Book Monday, August 29 2011
Bluefield State College, Concord University, and RESA I Collaborate During Writing Training Program Monday, August 29 2011
BSC Office of Multicultural Affairs Awarded Grant from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Monday, August 29 2011
Women's Professional Seminar Friday, August 26 2011
Concord McNair Program Invites BSC Students to Become McNair Scholars Thursday, August 25 2011
Dr. Albert Walker Announces Resignation as BSC President to Accept Presidency at Harris-Stowe State University Wednesday, August 24 2011
Arabic, Portugese, and Wolof Courses at Bluefield State College Monday, August 22 2011
CART at Bluefield State College Edits TARDEC Instructional Manual for SAIC Thursday, August 18 2011
BSC Building Renovation Updates, August 2011 Friday, August 12 2011
Tami Tango Trio Argentine Ensemble to Perform at BSC, September 19 Tuesday, August 09 2011
BSC Students and Faculty Members Take Part in 2011 INBRE Summer Research Symposium Monday, August 08 2011
Credit Bureau of the Virginias Makes Scholarship Donation to Bluefield State College Thursday, August 04 2011

Page 13 of 31