Home / Directory
1-33 of 182 results
  • Adam Grygiel

    Applications Systems Analyst Programmer Lead

    agrygiel@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 817.4712

  • Board of Governors

    Board of Governors

    bsubog@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 327.4567

  • Jerry Taylor

    ASSISTANT FOOTBALL COACH

    jtaylor@bluefieldstate.edu

  • Christian Fahey

    ASSISTANT FOOTBALL COACH

    cfahey@bluefieldstate.edu

  • Davon Morgan

    HEAD FOOTBALL COACH

    dmorgan@bluefieldstate.edu

  • Daniel Baldwin

    ADMINISTRATIVE APPLICATIONS SOFTWARE

    dbaldwin@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 327.4188

  • Steven Jarvis

    ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

    sjarvis@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274102

  • Shawn Bales

    Purchasing Assistant / Print Shop / Mailroom

    sbales@bluefieldstate.edu

  • Katelyn Shepherd

    CLINICAL-TRACK INSTRUCTOR OF NURSING

    kbshepherd@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 929-5492

  • Aundrea McDaniel

    ATHLETIC TRAINER

    amcdaniel@bluefieldstate.edu

  • James Wright

    INSTRUCTOR OF ACCOUNTING

    jwright@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274082

  • B State Logo

    Paris Lester

    INSTRUCTOR OF ACCOUNTING

    plester@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274108

  • Darrin Martin

    Interim President

    dmartin@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274030

  • B State Logo

    Brittany Anderson

    Assistant Professor of Education

    banderson@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Lamar Reed

    Head Women’s Wrestling Coach

    lreed@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Samuel Gardner

    Head Men’s Wrestling Coach

    sgardner@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274068

  • B State Logo

    Alisha Anderson

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    aanderson@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274293

  • Devon Schall

    Devon Schall

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMPUTER

    pschall@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274035

  • B State Logo

    Erika Morrow

    Health Sciences Program Liaison

    emorrow@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274138

  • B State Logo

    Fatima El Ansari

    Fullbright Scholar

    efatima@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Wesley Arthur

    Head Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

    warthur@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274198

  • B State Logo

    Thomas Vance

    Associate Professor of Business

    tvance@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Mark Mustard

    Director of Respiratory Therapy

    mmustard@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274224

  • B State Logo

    Christopher Jenkins

    Assistant Football Coach

    cjenkins@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Albertus Barnes

    Assistant Professor of Health Services Management

    abarnes@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274085

  • B State Logo

    David Balok

    Assistant Professor of Business

    dbalok@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274109

  • B State Logo

    Stephanie Wiseman

    INSTRUCTOR OF NURSING

    swiseman@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274149

  • B State Logo

    Chelsea Holliday

    HEAD SOFTBALL COACH

    cholliday@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Stephanie Lyons – Rocchetti

    ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

    slyons@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274367

  • B State Logo

    Sarah Keffer

    INSTRUCTOR OF ENGLISH

    skeffer@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Cassandra Smith

    Administrative Assistant

    csmith@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 3274401

  • B State Logo

    Thomas Russell

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BIOCHEMISTRY

    trussell@bluefieldstate.edu

  • B State Logo

    Catherine Fox

    Administrative Assistant

    cfox@bluefieldstate.edu

    (304) 2555812