myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, August 29, 2016
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Alumnus Dr. Jesse Calloway “Passes Forward” His Life’s Lessons Tuesday, July 05 2016
BSC Student Chris Parkison Wins Prestigious Buick Achievers Scholarship Thursday, June 30 2016
BSC Announces 2016 Spring Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Monday, June 20 2016
BSC Robotics Team Wins Five Awards, Finishes Second Overall at International Robotics Competition Wednesday, June 08 2016
BSC Chapter/Kappa Delta Pi Teacher Ed. Honor Society Inducts New Members and Elects Officers Tuesday, May 17 2016
Bluefield State Tennis Standout Jacob Carey Awarded “NCAA ELITE 90” Award for Academic & Athletic Excellence Tuesday, May 17 2016
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Program Wraps Up Memorable Academic Year Friday, May 13 2016
BSC To Host HSTA Science Symposium for Southern West Virginia, May 7 Thursday, May 05 2016
Judge Omar Aboulhosn to Deliver Commencement Address at Bluefield State College’s 2016 Graduation Exercises Tuesday, April 26 2016
BSC Researcher Receives $10K “Research Seed Grant” from NASA WV-Space Grant Consortium Monday, April 25 2016
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma, National Honor Society for Freshmen, Inducts 23 Students & Four Honorary Members Thursday, April 21 2016
BSC BioMedical Club Welcomes Southside K-8 Students to campus for Science Day and Egg Drop Competition Wednesday, April 20 2016
Bluefield State’s 2016 Hall of Fame Announcement Wednesday, April 13 2016
Fulbright Scholar in Residence to visit area educational institutions, April 25-26 Wednesday, April 13 2016
BSC Student Heather Hall Competes in WV Undergraduate English Symposium Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Student Team Places 2nd in Environmental Competition at Multistate Regional Conference Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Digital Librarian a Featured Presenter at Annual SITE Conference Wednesday, April 06 2016
BSC’s Spring Robotics Shows Delighting and Inspiring Hundreds of Students Wednesday, April 06 2016
Fulbright Scholar Dr. Moonjung Kim: Piano Recitals Wednesday, April 06 2016
BSC Nursing Educator/Administrator Appointed to the WV Rural Health Association Board of Directors Monday, April 04 2016
SC Faculty Member Serves as Lead Author of Scholarly Article Published in Professional Journal Tuesday, March 08 2016
BSC Student Jelena Jevtic Brings International Perspective to her Frasure-Singleton Legislative Intern Experience Thursday, March 03 2016
BSC Enters The Home Depot “Retool Your School” Campus Enhancement Grant Competition Thursday, February 25 2016
“2nd Annual Southern Technical Conference” for Civil Engineering Industry To Take Place April 7, 2016 at Bluefield State College Thursday, February 25 2016
30th Annual Klingensmith Cup Golf Tournament, May 16 Friday, February 19 2016

Page 1 of 37