2016-2017 Assessment Committee Members

Dr. Tracey Anderson, Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness, (ex-officio)
Dr. Mike Smith, Professor, Arts & Sciences
Dr. James Walters, Assistant Professor, Arts & Sciences
Mr. Paris Lester, Visiting Assistant Professor, Business
Ms. Michelle Cofer, Visiting Instructor, Business
Dr. Shelia Sargent-Martin, Assistant Professor, Education
Ms. Terene Stiltner, Visiting Professor, Education
Mr. Don Bury, Professor, Engineering Technology & Computer Science
Mr. Erik Baldwin, Associate Professor, Engineering Technology & Computer Science
Mrs. Amy Bennett, Instructor, Nursing & Allied Health
Ms. Amanda Quesenberry, Coordinator of Ultrasonography, Nursing and Allied Health

Live Text

How to create a course assignment and place rubric in LiveText

Noel Levitz Student Satisfaction Inventory

SSI Strategic Planning Overview

SSI Summary

SSI Item Summary

SSI Scale Summary

SSI Scale Importance

SSI Demographics

SSI Extra Questions

Noel Levitz Employee Satisfaction Survey

CESS Action Plan (Spring 2014:The BSC Commitment: Working Together for Student Success)

CESS Item Summary (Spring 2014)

Assessment Resources

Assessment Definitions

9 Principles of Good Assessment