THANKS ARE OWED TO Agora Participants; Sheila Ingram, Tazewell County School District; Laura Presley, Princeton Senior High School; Terrence Hall, Richlands High School; Dr. Michael Smith, Dean of BSC School of Arts and Sciences; Karen Gordon, BSC Marquee Coordinator; Jim Nelson, BSC Media Relation; BSC Humanities Faculty and Dr. Guy Sims; Painting and Photography Judges Jack Sheffler and Dr. Bonnie Reese; Director of Enrollment Management Dr. Anthony Underwood; OII Assistant Audrey Williams; and Larry Zande, BSC Web Developer.

Agora 2020 Program Brochure

Agora Anthem - “I want to be”