myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Thursday, April 17, 2014
   
Text Size

Board of Directors

President Dr. Marsha V. Krotseng          Address:      President
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4030
    E-mail: mkrotseng@bluefieldstate.edu
       
Secretary Norris Kantor, Esq.


Address:      Katz, Kantor & Perkins, PLLC
Law & Commerce Building
PO Box 727
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.0002
    E-mail: kantor@citlink.net
       
Treasurer     Mr. Ray Guy Address:      Fiscal Manager
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4334
    E-mail: rguy@bluefieldstate.edu
       
  Dr. Thomas E. Blevins Address:      2339 Verdun Heights
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 325.2181
    E-mail: tblevins@bluefieldstate.edu
       
  Mr. Larry Ratliff Address:      BB&T
1309 Stafford Drive
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 487.5965
    E-mail: lratliff@bbandt.com
       
  Mr. Tom Hall Address:      3141 Cumberland Road
PO Box 170
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 325.6500
    E-mail: tom.hall@mcnbbanks.com
       
  John Shott, Esq. Address:      422 Oakhurst Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.0573
    E-mail: shott@shottlaw.com
       
  Ms. Shelia Johnson Address:      Vice President of
Financial & Administrative Affairs
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4040
    E-mail: sjohnson@bluefieldstate.edu
       
  Dr. David Gnage Address:      Interim Director of
Enrollment Management &
Student Affairs
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4567
    E-mail: gnage@bluefieldstate.edu
       
  Mr. Marc Meachum Address:      Greater Bluefield Chamber
of Commerce
619 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.7184
    E-mail: marc@bluefieldchamber.com
       
  Dr. Julie Kalk Address:      Assistant Professor of Physics
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4100
    E-mail: jkalk@bluefieldstate.edu
       
  Dr. Peggy Johnson Address:      Dean, School of Business
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone:     (304) 327.4571
    E-mail: pjohnson@bluefieldstate.edu
       
Operational Point          
of Contact
Mr. Gerald James Address: Director of Business Development Project
MountainView Student Residence
& Conference Center
3175 E. Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
    Telephone: (304) 325.9249
    E-mail: gjames@bluefieldstate.edu