myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, September 01, 2014
   
Text Size

Recommend Print

Officers

Classified Council
Chair
Carolyn Kirby
Director of Student Support Services
(304) 327-4098
ckirby@bluefieldstate.edu

carolyn kirby
     
Classified Council
Vice-Chair

(Professional Sector)
Michelle Cofer
Admissions Counselor
(304) 327-4507
mcofer@bluefieldstate.edu
michele cofer
     
Classified Council
Secretary

(Paraprofessional/Technical Sector)
Kimberly Reed
Administrative Applications Software Specialist
(304) 327-4114
kreed@bluefieldstate.edu
kim reed
     
Classified Council
(Clerical/Secretarial)
Fay Vint
Administrative Secretary, Program Assistant I
(304) 327-4268
fvint@bluefieldstate.edu

fay vint
     
Classified Council
Professional Development Committee Representative

(Clerical/Secretarial)
Pamela Groseclose
Admissions Assistant
(304) 327-4065
pgroseclose@bluefieldstate.edu
pam groseclose
     
Classified Council
(Maintenance/Physical Plant/Skills Trade Sector)
Bryan Edwards
Campus Service Worker, Grounds
(304) 327-4018
bedwards@bluefieldstate.edu
bedwards
     
Classified Council
(Maintenance/Physical Plant/Skills Trade Sector)
David Thomason
Trades Specialist I
(304) 327-4018
dthomason@bluefieldstate.edu
dthomoson
     
Classified Council
(Supervisor/Managerial/Administrtive Sector)
Jane Richardson
Bookstore Manager III
(304) 327-4402
jrichardson@bluefieldstate.edu

 jrichardson
     
Classified Council
(Supervisor/Managerial/Administrtive Sector)
Sarita Rhonemus
Director of Outreach Programs
(304) 327-4096 or
(304) 327-4353
sarhonemus@bluefieldstate.edu
sarita rhonemus
     
Classified Council
College Council Representative

(Professional Sector)
Jennifer Johnson
Admissions Counselor
(304) 327-4066
jjohnson@bluefieldstate.edu
 jennifer johnson
     
Classified Council
(Paraprofessional/Technical Sector)
Heather Cline
Information Systems Specialist
(304) 327-4201
hcline@bluefieldstate.edu
heather cline
     
ACCE (Advisory Council of Classified Employees) Representative
Fred Hardee
Campus Maintenance Specialist
(304) 327-4018
fhardee@bluefieldstate.edu
fhardee
     
Board of Governors Representative
Daniel "Frosty" Frost
Counselor II
(304) 327-4287
dfrost@bluefieldstate.edu
daniel frost