myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, August 29, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

Image Item title Created
BSC RASP Forges Relationship with Elizabeth City State University Counterpart Monday, April 08 2013
Psychology Careers Information Session to be Presented at Bluefield State College, May 2 Friday, April 05 2013
BSC Beckley Campus Coordinator’s Scholarly Article Published in the Virginia English Journal Thursday, April 04 2013
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma, National Honor Society for Freshmen, Inducts 29 Students & One Honorary Member Thursday, April 04 2013
25th Annual Spring Employment & Recruitment Fair at BSC Attracts 284 Job Seekers and 79 Employers Friday, March 29 2013
BSC “enactus” Student Organization to Present Job Readiness Workshop, April 5 Thursday, March 28 2013
BSC Contingent Participates in “Higher Education Day at the State Legislature” Tuesday, March 26 2013
BSC Receives Grant to Establish Transitional Studies Emporium Tuesday, March 12 2013
BSC Students Combine Lego Bricks with Technology in “Lunabotics” Workshop Monday, March 04 2013
25th Annual Spring Employment and Recruitment Fair at BSC, March 27 Monday, March 04 2013

Page 13 of 75