myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Saturday, August 30, 2014
   
Text Size

Help Desk

Computer Center - (304) 327.4090phone

Heather Cline
Information Systems Technician

(304) 327.4201
hcline@bluefieldstate.edu


Randy Carroll
Information Systems Technician

(304) 327.4553
rcarroll@bluefieldstate.edu

 

blackboardBlackboard


Audrey Biggs
Blackboard Administrator

(304) 327.4578
abiggs@bluefieldstate.edu

Stephanie Musick
Blackboard Help Desk

(304) 327.4545
smusick@bluefieldstate.edu

Hilda Cochran
Blackboard Help Desk

(304) 327.4510
hcochran@bluefieldstate.edu

moodle

Moodle

Cody Chambers
Moodle Administrator
(304) 327.4591
cchambers@bluefieldstate.edu