myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Text Size

Recommend Print

2010-2011 Assessment Committee Members

  • Dr. Tracey Anderson, Institutional Research and Effectiveness, Director (ex-officio)
  • Mr. Don Bury, Professor, Engineering Technology and Computer Science (Chair)
  • Mr. Landon Blankenship, Assistant Professor, Nursing and Allied Health
  • Dr. Shelia Sargent-Martin, Assistant Professor, Education
  • Mr. Charlie Shamro, Visiting Professor, Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Brian Trill, Assistant Professor, Business