myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Text Size

Recommend Print

2009-2010 Assessment Committee Members

  •  Dr. Tracey Anderson, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness (ex-officio)
  • Mr. Don Bury, Professor, Architectural Engineering Technology (Chair)
  • Ms. Shelia Gates, Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Dr. Jaclyn Gerstein, Assistant professor, Education
  • Mr. Andrew G. Kulchar, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Mr. Mike Lilly, Professor, Criminal Justice Administration
  • Mr. Darryl Malamisura, Professor, Marketing
  • Ms. Julie Orr, Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Dr. James Voelker, Associate Professor, Political Science