myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Thursday, October 23, 2014
   
Text Size

A.S. Nursing Staff

bdavisBilly Davis (MSN) 

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone:    (304) 929.5453
E-mail: bdavis@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: HEC-E26

bdragichBernadette M. Dragich (Ph.D., APRN, BC)

Professor, Nursing
Phone (304) 327.4138
E-mail bdragich@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: D-323

sgatesSheila Gates (MSN, FNP)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: (304) 327.4140
E-mail: sgates@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: D-325

tnicholsonTina Nicholson (RN, BSN)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone:   (304) 327.4148
E-mail: tnicholson@bluefieldstate.edu 
Office: D-319

jorrJulie Orr (MSN, RN) 

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: (304) 327.4132
E-mail: jorr@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: D-333

ksarverKelli Sarver (FNP-BC, MSN-Edu, CNOR)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone:    (304) 327.4142
E-mail: ksarver@bluefieldstate.edu 
Office: D-331

Deborah Surface (MSN, ANP, RN)

Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone:    (304) 327.4143
E-mail: dsurface@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: D-327

dtonelliDeborah Tonelli (MSN)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: (304) 929.5457
E-mail: dtonelli@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: HEC-E26

dvestDebra Kay Vest (MSN, RN)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone (304) 255.5812
E-mail: dvest@bluefieldstate.edu 
Office: HEC-E24

swilliamsSherri Williams (MSN, APRN, BC)

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone:   (304) 327.4214
E-mail: swilliams@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: D-321

cwinterCheryl Winter (MSN, APRN, BC)

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: (304) 929.5456
E-mail: cwinter@bluefieldstate.edu
Office: HEC-E25

swynnSandy Wynn (MSN, APRN, BC)

Assistant Professor, Director AD Nursing Program
Phone: (304) 327.4213
E-mail: swynn@bluefieldstate.edu 
Office: D-426