myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Christina Brogdon, BSC Human Resources Director, Appointed American Association for Affirmative Action State Coordinator (w/photo) Monday, February 07 2011
College Goal Sunday at BSC, February 13, 2011 (pdf) Monday, February 07 2011
CART at BSC Presents Scholarly Papers at “Conference for Industry & Education Collaboration” (w/logo) Friday, February 04 2011
First Community Bank Matches Taylor's Family Funds for Scholarship (w/photo) Friday, February 04 2011
Music Legends Nat Reese and Lady D to Perform during BSC’s Celebration of African American Heritage Month, February 23 (w/photos) Friday, February 04 2011
BSC Students Partner with Students from Four Virginia Universities in Prestigious International Genetic Engineering Competition Thursday, February 03 2011
African American History Month Activities at Bluefield State College Tuesday, January 25 2011
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning February 10 Tuesday, January 25 2011
The late Harry R. "Big Jeff" Jefferson Honored Posthumously During American Football Coaches Association Convention Friday, January 14 2011
BSC Names School of Business in Honor of Local Businessman W. Paul Cole, Jr. (w/photo) Friday, January 07 2011
BSC Announces Dean’s List & President’s List for Fall 2010 Semester Thursday, January 06 2011
Registration & Financial Important Dates for Spring 2011 Thursday, January 06 2011
Former Bluefield Coach Will Get Long Overdue Honor (Daily Mail Sports) Wednesday, January 05 2011
Agreement of Cooperation Between BSC and Kostroma State University Monday, January 03 2011
BSC Model United Nations Team Earns Special Recognition at American Model U.N. International Conference Thursday, December 09 2010
BSC Nursing Students Partner with Abel Center to Provide Infant Clothing & Accessories (w/photo) Thursday, December 09 2010
BSC Nursing Students Provide Support for Mercer County Fellowship Home (w/photo) Monday, December 06 2010
Bluefield State College Spring 2011 General Registration, January 13-14 Wednesday, December 01 2010
Bluefield State College Fall Theatre Production "Common Ground" (w/photo) Tuesday, November 30 2010
Former Bluefield State, North Carolina A&T, Virginia State & Hampton Head Coach Harry R. "Big Jeff" Jefferson Selected as 2010 AFCA Trailblazer Award Winner Tuesday, November 16 2010
BSC Jazz Ensemble Winter Concert Set for December 13 Friday, November 05 2010
Fuji Electric Corporation Donates State-of-the-Art Equipment to BSC Electrical Engineering Technology Program (w/photo) Friday, November 05 2010
CART and BSC Faculty Presents Scholarly Paper at Workshop Focusing Upon “Pen-Based” Technology (w/logo) Wednesday, November 03 2010
“Everyday Math" Series Workshop Conducted for BSC & Concord Education Majors (w/photos) Tuesday, November 02 2010
“Common Ground,” BSC Theater Production, To Be Presented November 4-6 Wednesday, October 27 2010

Page 16 of 31