myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, December 22, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC National "B" Club Hall of Fame "Class of 2011" Induction Wednesday, September 14 2011
Dr. Howard Wade to Deliver BSC's 2011 Founder's Day Speech Tuesday, September 13 2011
BSC Active in New River Clean Up Project, September 17 Monday, September 12 2011
Award-Winning PBS Documentary Scheduled for September 21 in BSC's Diversity in Education Class Thursday, September 08 2011
Award-Winning PBS Documentary Scheduled For September 21 In BSC’S Diversity in Education Class Thursday, September 08 2011
BSC Faculty Member Updates Well-Known Virginia Fishing Guide Book Monday, August 29 2011
Bluefield State College, Concord University, and RESA I Collaborate During Writing Training Program Monday, August 29 2011
BSC Office of Multicultural Affairs Awarded Grant from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Monday, August 29 2011
Women's Professional Seminar Friday, August 26 2011
Concord McNair Program Invites BSC Students to Become McNair Scholars Thursday, August 25 2011
Dr. Albert Walker Announces Resignation as BSC President to Accept Presidency at Harris-Stowe State University Wednesday, August 24 2011
Arabic, Portugese, and Wolof Courses at Bluefield State College Monday, August 22 2011
CART at Bluefield State College Edits TARDEC Instructional Manual for SAIC Thursday, August 18 2011
BSC Building Renovation Updates, August 2011 Friday, August 12 2011
Tami Tango Trio Argentine Ensemble to Perform at BSC, September 19 Tuesday, August 09 2011
BSC Students and Faculty Members Take Part in 2011 INBRE Summer Research Symposium Monday, August 08 2011
Credit Bureau of the Virginias Makes Scholarship Donation to Bluefield State College Thursday, August 04 2011
Sandra Wynn, BSC AND Director, attends National Nursing & Public Health Forum Thursday, August 04 2011
BSC & Russian University Sign Agreement to Carry Out Joint Training & Research Wednesday, July 27 2011
BSC National "B" Club Announces Hall of Fame "Class of 2011" Wednesday, July 27 2011
BSC R&D Corporation Receives Minority Serving Institutions Initiative Grant Friday, July 22 2011
BSC R&D Corporation Receives Grant to Fund Student Empowerment Behavioral Health Program that Includes Student Internships at ResCare Thursday, July 21 2011
Michelle Cofer Named Bluefield State's Cheerleading Coach Friday, July 08 2011
John Cardwell Appointed to Higher Education Student Financial Aid Advisory Board Thursday, July 07 2011
Community Multicultural Dialogue at BSC, July 27 Wednesday, July 06 2011

Page 14 of 31