myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, October 20, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Faculty Member Publishes Two Papers in International Journal and Conference Proceedings Wednesday, November 09 2011
Karen Harvey, BSC Foundation Executive Director, Awarded the Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) Designation Thursday, November 03 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi Selected as Panelist in NAFSA Association of International Educators Conference Tuesday, November 01 2011
BSC's John Cardwell Named "Anderson-Milam Award" Recipient at WVACRAO Conference Thursday, October 27 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi Named to WV Higher Education Policy Commission's Diversity Council Tuesday, October 25 2011
Wyoming East High School Students "Gear Up" for College at BSC's Beckley Campus in the Erma Byrd Center Friday, October 21 2011
"The Kitchen Table" One-Person Show, to be Performed at BSC, November 10-12 Thursday, October 20 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi to Deliver Keynote Address at the India Center's Gandhi Day Observance Wednesday, October 19 2011
BSC Professor Roger Owensby to Participate in Ten-Day WV International Education Mission to China Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Jeff Bolton Brings Passion for Teaching & Learning to his BSC Engineering Technology Students Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Sapphire Cureg, BSC Multicultural Affairs Director, Attains Affirmative Action Professional Level I Certification Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Zsuzsanna Boegre Will Visit Bluefield State College, October 20-21 Wednesday, October 12 2011
Jamaal Jackson Named Interim Men's Head Basketball Coach at Bluefield State College Wednesday, October 12 2011
BSC Alumnus Dr. Shannon Bowling Returns to His Alma Mater as Electrical Engineering Technology Professor Friday, October 07 2011
BSC's Dr. Anthony Curtis Helps Students by Cultivating Enthusiasm for Learning Thursday, October 06 2011
Dr. Santoshi Halder Will Visit Bluefield State College, October 13 Thursday, October 06 2011
BSC Faculty Member Enriches Classroom Instruction with Business/Industry Perspective Wednesday, October 05 2011
Bluefield State College Included in USNEWS' Top Two Ranking Tiers/Regional Colleges-South Tuesday, October 04 2011
BSC National "B" Club Hall of Fame "Class of 2011" Induction Ceremony Welcomes Nine New Members Tuesday, October 04 2011
West Virginia Healthy Workplace Bill State Coordinator, Lana Cooke, Speaks at BSC Tuesday, October 04 2011
BSC "Healing Hands" Club to Present Program to Raise Funds for Area Teen Battling Cancer Monday, October 03 2011
Dr Thomas Blevins Accepts Invitation to Become Bluefield State College Interim President Friday, September 30 2011
Bluefield State College Alumni Association Announces Scholarship Awards to 14 BSC Students Friday, September 30 2011
BSC Student's Poem Selected for Inclusion in National Publication Friday, September 30 2011
BSC Nursing Students Administer Flu Shots to Area Residents During Autumfest Tuesday, September 27 2011

Page 12 of 31