myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, November 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Students and Faculty Member Take Part in Two National Biomedical Research Conferences Monday, December 19 2011
ACBSP Awards Bluefield State College Reaffirmation of Accreditation of its Business Programs Friday, December 16 2011
Brandon Huffman Selected as BSC's 2011-12 Rahall Transportation Institute Undergrad Student of the Year Monday, December 12 2011
Campus Security Update (December 9, 2011) Friday, December 09 2011
BSC Community Singers' Christmas Concert Scheduled for December 11 Monday, December 05 2011
Dr Saeed Al-Muharrami of Oman Will Visit BSC and Princeton Senior High School Friday, November 18 2011
Nonprofit Representatives Meet, Discuss Common Issues and Collaboration Friday, November 18 2011
Dr Salamoa Alencar de Farias of Brazil visits BSC and Bluefield High School Monday, November 14 2011
Retirement of Dean Hart and Appointment of Professor Owensby as Dean of School of ET & CS Friday, November 11 2011
BSC Alumnus Applies College Experiences to Helping Patients in his Medical Practice Friday, November 11 2011
Bluefield State College Receives Mini-Grant from HBCU Center for Excellence in Behavioral Health Friday, November 11 2011
Fulbright Occasional Lecture program oswaldo Cannon Visited BSC Friday, November 11 2011
BSC Faculty Member Publishes Two Papers in International Journal and Conference Proceedings Wednesday, November 09 2011
Karen Harvey, BSC Foundation Executive Director, Awarded the Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) Designation Thursday, November 03 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi Selected as Panelist in NAFSA Association of International Educators Conference Tuesday, November 01 2011
BSC's John Cardwell Named "Anderson-Milam Award" Recipient at WVACRAO Conference Thursday, October 27 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi Named to WV Higher Education Policy Commission's Diversity Council Tuesday, October 25 2011
Wyoming East High School Students "Gear Up" for College at BSC's Beckley Campus in the Erma Byrd Center Friday, October 21 2011
"The Kitchen Table" One-Person Show, to be Performed at BSC, November 10-12 Thursday, October 20 2011
Dr. Sudhakar Jamkhandi to Deliver Keynote Address at the India Center's Gandhi Day Observance Wednesday, October 19 2011
BSC Professor Roger Owensby to Participate in Ten-Day WV International Education Mission to China Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Jeff Bolton Brings Passion for Teaching & Learning to his BSC Engineering Technology Students Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Sapphire Cureg, BSC Multicultural Affairs Director, Attains Affirmative Action Professional Level I Certification Monday, October 17 2011
Dr. Zsuzsanna Boegre Will Visit Bluefield State College, October 20-21 Wednesday, October 12 2011
Jamaal Jackson Named Interim Men's Head Basketball Coach at Bluefield State College Wednesday, October 12 2011

Page 12 of 31