myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Thursday, August 21, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Two BSC Faculty Members Publish a Scientific Article in the Journal of Microbiology, Immunology, and Infection Tuesday, August 07 2012
Dr. Marsha Krotseng Named Bluefield State College’s 13th President Tuesday, August 07 2012
BSC Students Participate in 2012 WV-INBRE Summer Research Symposium Monday, August 06 2012
Credit Bureau of the Virginias Makes Scholarship Donation to Bluefield State College Monday, August 06 2012
Brian Delp Memorial 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk Will Be Held at BSC, September 25 Friday, August 03 2012
BSC National “B” Club Announces Class of 2012 Hall of Fame Inductees Wednesday, August 01 2012
Brian Delp Memorial 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk Will Be Held at BSC, September 25 Wednesday, August 01 2012
“Carl P. and Selba Meadows Boyd Conference Room” Officially Dedicated During July 27 Program at BSC Monday, July 30 2012
Presidential Search Interview Dates Wednesday, July 25 2012
Finalists Announced for Bluefield State College Presidency Friday, July 13 2012
BSC Basketball Camp Sharpens Campers Court Skills Tuesday, June 26 2012
BSC/Community Singers to Present Patriotic Musical Program July 1 at War Memorial Building in Princeton Tuesday, June 26 2012
New River and Bluefield State Collaborate to Provide Baccalaureate Degree in Elementary Education Tuesday, June 12 2012
Virginia Western Community College and Bluefield State College Sign Articulation Agreement for Business Programs Wednesday, June 06 2012
BSC Announces 2012 Spring Semester President's and Dean's Lists Wednesday, June 06 2012
BSC Hosts Five Mercer County School's Academic Competitions During 2011-12 School Year Monday, June 04 2012
BSC Teacher Education Program Students Presents their Work Monday, May 07 2012
BSC Employee Recognition Program Salutes Outstanding Performance Friday, May 04 2012
BSC Earth Day Expo Attracts Exhibitors and Attendees Friday, May 04 2012
BSC’s Regional Technology Conference Makes “The Virtual Connection” Friday, May 04 2012
More Than 350 BSC Students Will Graduate During the College’s 115th Commencement Exercises, May 12 Friday, May 04 2012
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma, National Honor Society for Freshmen, Inducts 19 Students & Two Honorary Members Monday, April 16 2012
BSC Student Team Earns Top Score in International Business Simulation Competition Friday, April 13 2012
The 26thAnnual Klingensmith Cup Invitational Golf Tournament Thursday, April 12 2012
BSC Student Team Wins Surveying Competition at Regional Civil Engineering Conference Wednesday, April 11 2012

Page 8 of 30