myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, October 31, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Bluefield State College Alumni Association Awards $25K in Scholarships to BSC Students for 2013-14 Academic Year Thursday, June 06 2013
Collaborative program between Bluefield State College and Southern WVCTC gives students an opportunity for Baccalaureate degree in Radiologic Sciences Thursday, June 06 2013
BSC EOC Program Director Participates in Student Loan Roundtable at WVU Wednesday, June 05 2013
Bluefield State College Selected to Receive The Home Depot’s “Retool Your School” Campus Improvement Grant Wednesday, May 29 2013
BSC Student Team Wins World Title in Business Simulation Competition Tuesday, May 28 2013
BSC 2013 Commencement Honors the College’s Heritage, Celebrates its Present, and Looks Forward to its Future Thursday, May 23 2013
BSC 2013 Graduate Kevin Neese Prepares for Teaching Assignment in Japan Wednesday, May 22 2013
Bluefield State College Jazz Ensemble’s 44th Annual Spring Concert June 10 Monday, May 20 2013
BSC Student Todd Atkins Receives American Society of Highway Engineers’ Scholarship Tuesday, May 14 2013
Grant’s Supermarket Announces Commitment to Establish Endowed Scholarship Program at Bluefield State College Tuesday, May 14 2013
Dr. Paul Hill, WV Higher Education Policy Commission Chancellor, Will Deliver Bluefield State College’s 2013 Commencement Address Monday, May 13 2013
BSC Student Teacher Introduces Students to New Techniques with Rewarding Results Monday, May 06 2013
BSC School of Education Hosts “Student Engagement in the Classroom” Presentation with Teresa Guill Monday, May 06 2013
BSC Model United Nations Club Visits U.N. Headquarters in NY Monday, May 06 2013
Frank Hart Announced 2013 McGraw Award Recipient Monday, May 06 2013
BSC’s Samuel Ouedraogo Selected to Participate in Afrobasket 2013, FIBA African Basketball Tournament Monday, May 06 2013
“Bonnie’s Bus” to Visit BSC School of Nursing’s Community Health Fair, May 4 at Mercer Mall Tuesday, April 23 2013
BSC Student Team Wins Regional Steel Bridge Competition and Qualifies for National Championship Tuesday, April 09 2013
BSC Student Team Named “Rookie of the Year” at Enactus Regional Championship Tuesday, April 09 2013
BSC Health Services Management Program Director Co-Authors Scholarly Paper Presented at Southwest Texas Academy of Management Annual Meeting Tuesday, April 09 2013
BSC Beckley Campus Life Span Development Class Hosts “Transforming Lives” Seminar Tuesday, April 09 2013
BSC Health Services Management Program Director to Lead Workshop at New Frontier in Aging Conference at WVU Tuesday, April 09 2013
BSC RASP Forges Relationship with Elizabeth City State University Counterpart Monday, April 08 2013
Dean Gillispie to Speak at BSC, November 5-6 Monday, April 08 2013
Psychology Careers Information Session to be Presented at Bluefield State College, May 2 Friday, April 05 2013

Page 5 of 31