myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Bluefield State’s 2016 Hall of Fame Announcement Wednesday, April 13 2016
Fulbright Scholar in Residence to visit area educational institutions, April 25-26 Wednesday, April 13 2016
BSC Student Heather Hall Competes in WV Undergraduate English Symposium Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Student Team Places 2nd in Environmental Competition at Multistate Regional Conference Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Digital Librarian a Featured Presenter at Annual SITE Conference Wednesday, April 06 2016
BSC’s Spring Robotics Shows Delighting and Inspiring Hundreds of Students Wednesday, April 06 2016
Fulbright Scholar Dr. Moonjung Kim: Piano Recitals Wednesday, April 06 2016
BSC Nursing Educator/Administrator Appointed to the WV Rural Health Association Board of Directors Monday, April 04 2016
SC Faculty Member Serves as Lead Author of Scholarly Article Published in Professional Journal Tuesday, March 08 2016
BSC Student Jelena Jevtic Brings International Perspective to her Frasure-Singleton Legislative Intern Experience Thursday, March 03 2016
BSC Enters The Home Depot “Retool Your School” Campus Enhancement Grant Competition Thursday, February 25 2016
“2nd Annual Southern Technical Conference” for Civil Engineering Industry To Take Place April 7, 2016 at Bluefield State College Thursday, February 25 2016
30th Annual Klingensmith Cup Golf Tournament, May 16 Friday, February 19 2016
BSC Professor Receives $30K Grant to Support Cancer-Related Research Thursday, February 18 2016
“Go for Graduation Challenge” Online Giving Option Announced Thursday, February 18 2016
BSC Professor Receives $24,650 Planning Grant to Address Diabetes Education and Screening among African-American and Underserved Populations in WV Monday, February 15 2016
Dr. Vinod Joseph, Fulbright Scholar in Residence at Morgan State University in Baltimore will visit area institutions March 6 – 9, 2016, as part of Bluefield State College’s Windows on the World Lecture Series. Monday, February 08 2016
BSC Faculty Member Mary Jackson to Perform at the “4th Annual Black History Month Celebration of Diversity” in Charleston Wednesday, February 03 2016
Dr. Sarita Rhonemus is Named Director of BSC’s Beckley Center, Multi-Locations, and RBA Program Tuesday, February 02 2016
BSC Administrator’s Work Recognized during “28 Days Later” Black History Month Celebration Tuesday, February 02 2016
Bluefield State College Announces 2016 Black History Month Calendar Tuesday, February 02 2016
BSC Faculty Member Receivers $20K WV Higher Education Policy Commission Grant Tuesday, February 02 2016
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning Feb. 10 Tuesday, February 02 2016
BSC Announces 2015 Fall Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Thursday, January 21 2016
Bluefield State College Student, Jelena Jevtić, Selected for 2016 West Virginia Legislative Internship Monday, January 11 2016

Page 1 of 36