myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, March 02, 2015
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Statewide College Goal Sunday Event on February 15 to Help West Virginia Students and Parents Apply for Money for College Tuesday, February 03 2015
Bluefield State College RN to BSN Program Maintains Full Accreditation Wednesday, January 28 2015
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning Feb. 4 Wednesday, January 28 2015
BSC Receives Grant Award From WV Council for Community and Technical College Education Monday, January 26 2015
BSC Announces Fall 2014 Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Thursday, January 15 2015
Bluefield State College Spring 2015 General Registration, January 15-16 Thursday, January 15 2015
Bluefield State College Announces 2015 Black History Month Calendar Wednesday, January 14 2015
Bluefield State College Spring 2015 General Registration, January 15-16 Wednesday, January 07 2015
BSC To Offer In-State Tuition Rates to Qualifying Military Veterans, Beginning July 2015 Tuesday, January 06 2015
Statement from Dr. Krotseng following the passing of Dr. Stephen Kopp, Marshall University President Thursday, December 18 2014
Bluefield State College Announces 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemoration Schedule Wednesday, December 17 2014
Christmas Angel Drive, Bringing Gifts to the Bookstore for 25 Area Children Wednesday, December 17 2014
Jeff Handy Draws on Life and Educational Experiences in Southern WV and at BSC As President & CEO of Large Government Services Corporation in D.C. Thursday, December 11 2014
BSC’s Cole School of Business Launches “Executives in Residence” Program With Presentations by Two Area Business Leaders Monday, December 08 2014
BSC Students and Faculty Members Take Part in a National Biomedical Research Conference Monday, December 08 2014
BSC Student Chapter of Enactus Receives $1500 Grant Award from Walmart Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State College Student Katherine Mitchell Selected for 2015 West Virginia Legislative Internship Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State College School of Education Receives Reaccreditation from the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State has won the “Battle of the Bluefields Alumni Challenge” Tuesday, November 25 2014
BSC Dean Judges Scientific Research at National, Regional, Local Levels Friday, November 14 2014
BSC Pi Gamma Mu Honor Society of Social Sciences Reinstated, Five Students Inducted Thursday, November 13 2014
City of Philadelphia Mural Arts Program Visits BSC November 19 Wednesday, November 12 2014
Art Class a Popular Addition to BSC Fall Semester Schedule Tuesday, November 11 2014
BSC Faculty Member Sean Connolly Completes One Fellowship, Receives Anotherr Wednesday, November 05 2014
Dr. Anthony Woart Appointed to Mid-Atlantic Regional Health Equity Council Wednesday, November 05 2014

Page 1 of 32