myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Saturday, December 10, 2016
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
ISO Thanks Embassies' Participation in BSC's Inaugural UN Day Celebration Tuesday, November 08 2016
Tri-County Diabetes Support Resource Directory, Compiled by BSC Minority Health Institute, Now Available Tuesday, November 08 2016
Rising Star 25 Convention Attracts Nearly 200 Attendees Tuesday, November 01 2016
ISO Celebrates UN Day With Large Turnout Wednesday, October 26 2016
United Nations Celebrates its 71st Birthday Monday, October 24 2016
BSC Faculty Member Receives $43K WV-INBRE Grant Wednesday, October 19 2016
United Nations Day to be Celebrated by the ISO Tuesday, October 18 2016
Bluefield State College Student and Biomedical Club Receive $5K Grant from Governor's STEM Initiative Friday, October 14 2016
Big Blues Dominate Field in National Championship WIn Friday, October 14 2016
“Rising Star 25” Convention at Bluefield State College, October 21-22 Tuesday, October 11 2016
Bluefield State Duo Delivers Featured Presentation at WVHEPC Conference Friday, October 07 2016
Bluefield State College Receives $8,000 Diversity for Equity Grant Friday, October 07 2016
Dr. Jeff Bolton, BSC Faculty Member, Co-Authors Engineering Textbook Friday, October 07 2016
The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center Job & Resource Fair Monday, September 26 2016
ISO Members Enjoy BBQ Meal While Taking Part in Voter Registration Drive at Pulaski Street Park Monday, September 26 2016
"Furever Friends" Student Organization at Bluefield State Assists in Annual "New Leash on Life" Annual Pet Fair Monday, September 26 2016
Bluefield State International Student Organization (ISO) to Participate in Community BBQ & Voter Registration Outreach Wednesday, September 21 2016
Dr. Robert Lowinger Addresses Audiences in Taiwan and the Philippines Methods for Statistically Measuring Psychology Research Results Wednesday, September 14 2016
Summer Internship at Argonne National Laboratory Sharpens Bluefield State Student Michael Goforth’s Desire to Change the World Thursday, September 08 2016
Bluefield State's Brittney Deveaux Receives Nordson BUILDS Scholarship Award Wednesday, September 07 2016
Bluefield State Student James Day Builds Upon Successful Summer Internship at Department of Defense Subcontractor Wednesday, September 07 2016
BSC Athletic Hall of Fame "Class of 2016" To Be Recognized during Luncheon Program, October 8 Wednesday, September 07 2016
Bluefield State International Student Organization Holds First Meeting of 2016-2017 Academic Year International Student, Followed by a Reception Wednesday, August 24 2016
BSC Program to Prepare Special Education Teachers Approved by State Board of Education Wednesday, August 24 2016
BSC Student Michael Bennett Selected as a 2016 “HBCU All-Star” Monday, August 22 2016

Page 1 of 38