myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Sunday, December 21, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Receives EPSCoR Grant (w/photo) Wednesday, December 17 1997
GCCC Offers "Human Anatomy and Physiology" Course in Spring Semester Tuesday, December 16 1997
BSC Beckley Campus General Registration January 8 Monday, December 15 1997
BSC Spring Semester General Registration January 8-9 at Bluefield Campus Monday, December 15 1997
BSC Welch Registration Set for January 12 at Mount View High School Monday, December 15 1997
Greenbrier Community College Center of BSC will Conduct General Registration January 28 Monday, December 15 1997
Pairings Announced for Herb Sims Memorial Hoop Tourney at BSC Thursday, December 11 1997
BSC Receives Award from U.S. Department of Education Wednesday, December 10 1997
Nearly 50 BSC Students Selected for Inclusion in "Who's Who" Wednesday, December 10 1997
Governor Underwood to Speak at Bluefield State College on December 9 Wednesday, December 03 1997
BSC November Activities Report Friday, November 28 1997
GCCC to Relocate to New Facility, Offices Closed December 17-January 2 Tuesday, November 25 1997
World Aids Days Observances Slated at BSC, December 1-4 Tuesday, November 25 1997
BSC CIU Director Featured at International Economic Conference (w/photo) Thursday, November 20 1997
Nine Russian Entrepreneurs Take Part in Area Training Programs Customized by Center for International Understanding at BSC Thursday, November 20 1997
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma Inducts Five Freshmen Monday, November 17 1997
West Virginia Network Helps to Make Internet 1000 Times Faster (WVNET Press Release) Monday, November 17 1997
BSC Director of Instructional Technology Presents Programs on Distance Learning Thursday, November 13 1997
BSC President Appoints Task Force to Advise and Assist in Recruitment of Minority Faculty, Staff, and Students Thursday, November 13 1997
BSC Selected to Participate in Southern Regional Education Board's Electronic Campus Tuesday, November 11 1997
"Nonverbal Communcation" Program Presented at BSC Thursday, November 06 1997
BSC Receives Microsoft Software Grant Award Thursday, November 06 1997
BSC Campus Activities Calendars Recognized at National Conference Monday, November 03 1997
BSC Currence Basketball Classic Field Announced Monday, November 03 1997
BSC Lady Blues Step Up the Temp in '97-98 Monday, November 03 1997

Page 24 of 31