myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, October 31, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC VITA Program Volunteers Give 330 Hours to Income Tax Assistance Project Friday, April 18 1997
GCCC Students and Faculty Volunteer for Income Tax Assistance Project Wednesday, April 16 1997
Dragich a Featured Presenter at WV League of Nursing Meeting Monday, April 14 1997
Two BSC Greenbrier Community College Center Students Honored as Academic All-Americans Friday, April 11 1997
WVU to Conduct Second Series of Questions and Answers Sessions about Executive M.B.A. Programs to be offered at Three BSC Campuses Friday, April 11 1997
Dr. Jamkhandi to Speak at International Education and Training Conference Wednesday, April 09 1997
Dr. Duncan's Work Published in Medical Journal Tuesday, April 08 1997
Spring Job Fair Serves Record Number of Participants Tuesday, April 08 1997
"James H. Shott Endowed Chair in Business" Established at Bluefield State College Friday, April 04 1997
BSC Jazz Ensemble in Concert April 28 Friday, April 04 1997
BSC Lady Blues Basketball Coach Tom Jessee Resigns, New Coach Sought Thursday, April 03 1997
BSC March Activities Review Monday, March 31 1997
BSC Baseball Preview, 1997 Friday, March 28 1997
BSC Nursing Students Deliver Smiles to Westwood Friday, March 28 1997
BSC Officials Serve on NASPA Tuesday, March 25 1997
Educational Opportunity Center Program Update at GCCC Tuesday, March 25 1997
Kids Kollege '97 Scheduled Tuesday, March 25 1997
Veterans Upward Bound Program - Tuesday, March 25 1997
Travel and Adventure Film Series Friday, March 21 1997
BSC Technology Update Friday, March 14 1997
Jamkhandi Reappointed to NSEP Friday, March 14 1997
Youth Artwork Display in Hebert Gallery Wednesday, March 12 1997
WVU/Executive MBA Program at BSC Tuesday, March 04 1997
BSC Participates in National TRIO Day Monday, March 03 1997
BSC February Activities Report Friday, February 28 1997

Page 29 of 31