myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, November 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC Thursday, February 27 2014
Dr. Carolyn Stuart, BSC Alumna, Embraces Challenges and Opportunities as Director of Herbert Henderson Office of Minority Affairs Monday, February 24 2014
BSC Contingent Participates in “Higher Education Day at the State Legislature” Monday, February 24 2014
“A Celebration of Success,” Spotlighting BSC Athletics and Greenbrier Resort Owner/President Jim Justice, April 22 @ Fincastle on the Mountain Monday, February 24 2014
BSC Students Showcase Academic Innovation at “Undergraduate Research Day at the Capitol” Wednesday, February 19 2014
BSC Education Students Present Family Literacy Night, Emphasizing Multiculturalism, for Whitethorn Primary School Students & Families Wednesday, February 19 2014
Mascot Design Competition Wednesday, February 19 2014
BSC Student Government Association President to attend American Israel Public Affairs committee Policy Conference Monday, February 10 2014
"Blue & Gold Extravaganza” on May 2 Unites Bluefield State College and Community to Support & Celebrate Academic Opportunity Monday, February 10 2014
Twelve Mercer County Middle School Students Qualify at BSC for Statewide MATHCOUNTS Competition Friday, February 07 2014
“AGORA—A Celebration of Creative Expression” To Spotlight Area Artists’ Talent, April 23 at BSC (with rules) Friday, February 07 2014
BSC Announces Dean’s & President’s Lists for 2013 Fall Semester Monday, February 03 2014
BSC Student Team Advances to State Finals in Collegiate Business Plan Competition Thursday, January 30 2014
BSC R&D Corporation Receives $16K Research Grant Thursday, January 30 2014
BSC Black History Month to Feature Lunch & Learn Series Monday, January 27 2014
WVIAC Archives’ Grand Opening Scheduled for February 1 at Bluefield State College’s Hardway Library Friday, January 17 2014
Statewide College Goal Sunday Event on February 9 to Help West Virginia Students and Parents Apply for Money for College Wednesday, January 15 2014
McNair Scholars Program Selects New Students Thursday, January 09 2014
Bluefield State College Spring 2014 General Registration, January 17 Thursday, January 09 2014
Bluefield State College Model UN Hosts 2013 Model United Nations Conference Thursday, January 09 2014
Bluefield State College Accepted as Full Member to Eastern College Athletic Conference Thursday, December 12 2013
BSC Close to Reaching the Krotseng’s ‘Go for Graduation’ Scholarship Challenge Goal Tuesday, December 10 2013
Dr. Peggy Johnson, BSC Academic Administrator, To Serve as “Expert Consultant” for University of Pennsylvania NIH Grant Monday, December 09 2013
Bluefield State College Model UN Participates in 2013 American Model United Nations International Conference in Chicago, Illinois Wednesday, December 04 2013
National Gamma Beta Phi Society Executive Director Delivers Featured Address at BSC Gamma Chapter Fall Induction Ceremony Tuesday, December 03 2013

Page 3 of 31