myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Thursday, October 30, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Gala Auction" on April 3 Brings Bluefield State College and Community Together to Support & Celebrate Academic Opportunity Monday, March 15 2010
Blue Chicory Players at BSC Present “The Treasure Box” April 15-17 Thursday, March 11 2010
The Treasure Box Wednesday, March 10 2010
ASALH Black History Banquet & Talent Show (PDF) Wednesday, March 10 2010
Banquet Tuesday, March 09 2010
BSC Student Howard Coston Awarded Prestigious Congress-Bundestag Scholarship (w/photo) Friday, March 05 2010
Greeks Donates to Relief Efforts in Haiti (w/photos) Friday, March 05 2010
Dr. Sapphire Cureg Represents Bluefield State College at“Study Abroad Site Tour” of Spain Tuesday, March 02 2010
BSC Pre-Health Professional Advisory Committee Helps Students Gain Admission into Health Professional Schools Monday, March 01 2010
BSC Celebrates Black History Month (w/photos) Tuesday, February 23 2010
BSC's Students Visits State Supreme Court on Higher Education Day (w/photo) Tuesday, February 23 2010
BSC African-American Exhibit (w/photo) Wednesday, February 03 2010
Fulbright Occasional Lecturer Program at BSC Wednesday, February 03 2010
Black History Schedule for February 2010 at Bluefieldf State College (PDF) Monday, February 01 2010
Stewart Odle Builds a Custom Shadow Box for the Donor Tree for The Pillars (w/photo) Wednesday, January 27 2010
New Health Services Management Degree Program to be Offered at BSC Tuesday, January 26 2010
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning February 10 Monday, January 25 2010
Statewide College Goal Sunday Event to Help West Virginia Students and Parents Apply for Money for College Monday, January 25 2010
Bluefield State College Receives H1N1 Campus Grant Award from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Wednesday, January 20 2010
Bluefield State College Receives H1N1 Campus Grant Award from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Wednesday, January 20 2010
Bluefield State College Announces Fall Semester 2009 President's & Dean's Lists Friday, January 08 2010
BSC Baccalaureate Nursing Program Receives Maximum Continuing Accreditation from Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education Friday, May 22 2009
3rd Annual Mine Rescue Competition Held at BSC (w/photo) Tuesday, May 19 2009
Bluefield State College Foundation’s Announces “Outstanding Faculty Awards” (w/photo) Tuesday, May 19 2009
BSC Foundation Celebrates the Inauguration of “The Pillars,” its Planned Giving Society (w/photos) Tuesday, May 19 2009

Page 20 of 31