myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Beckley Campus Nursing Students Help RGH “Senior Friends” Thursday, October 25 2012
BSC Faculty Member Receives a Grant from WV-INBRE for Research in the Application of Natural Products for Immunotherapy Monday, October 22 2012
BSC Faculty Members Participate in NSF Grant Proposals Workshop Monday, October 22 2012
Rising Star Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention at BSC, October 26-27 Monday, October 22 2012
Kapur Excels on the Tennis Courts, in the Classroom at Bluefield State Monday, October 22 2012
New Display Case at BSC Honors Proud Past Monday, October 22 2012
“Ruby’s Teapots” Add Support to Local Alzheimer’s Fundraising Effort, the Memory Walk Monday, October 22 2012
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Program/Beckley Campus Approved to Expand, Accept 10 Additional Students Thursday, October 18 2012
Dr. Blevins Reflects on 41 Years at BSC Tuesday, October 16 2012
BSC Engineering and Computer Science Students Receiving a Short Course in Solar Panel Training in the Future Energy Electronics Center at Virginia Tech Friday, October 12 2012
BSC Faculty Member Authors Chapter in Hospital Textbook Friday, October 12 2012
Center for Applied Research and Technology Receives $50K USDA Grant to Assist Technology-based Business Development in WV Thursday, October 11 2012
Dr. Robert Lowinger Combines Career and Academic Experiences to Develop Robust Research Initiatives Monday, October 08 2012
Ribbon-Cutting Celebrates Reopening of BSC Swimming Pool Following Renovation Wednesday, October 03 2012
BSC Receives Mini-Grant to Strengthen High-Risk Alcohol Use Prevention and Create Student Internship Opportunities Tuesday, October 02 2012
Dr. Lewis Jones to Deliver BSC’s 2012 Founder’s Day Speech, October 13 Tuesday, October 02 2012
Credit Management Seminar at BSC Attracts More Than 100 Attendees Monday, October 01 2012
BSC Students Participate in Summer Research Internship at Virginia Tech Monday, September 24 2012
BSC Student Completes Summer Research Internship at VCU Friday, September 14 2012
BSC Nursing Faculty Member Betty Nash to be Honored at University of Tennessee, Knoxville College of Nursing “NightinGala” Thursday, September 13 2012
“College Application & Exploration Week” at BSC Gives Adult Learners Opportunity to Explore and Apply for College Programs throughout West Virginia Thursday, September 13 2012
BSC Employee’s Photography Featured at Art Exhibit in Blacksburg Wednesday, September 12 2012
Brian Delp Memorial 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk Will Be Held at BSC, September 25 Update Tuesday, September 11 2012
BSC Welcomes Eight New Faculty Members for 2012-13 Academic Year Monday, September 10 2012
BSC Student’s Energy & Imagination Provide Foundation for Writing a Fantasy Novel Wednesday, August 29 2012

Page 7 of 30