myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, December 19, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Statement from Dr. Krotseng following the passing of Dr. Stephen Kopp, Marshall University President Thursday, December 18 2014
Bluefield State College Announces 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemoration Schedule Wednesday, December 17 2014
Christmas Angel Drive, Bringing Gifts to the Bookstore for 25 Area Children Wednesday, December 17 2014
Jeff Handy Draws on Life and Educational Experiences in Southern WV and at BSC As President & CEO of Large Government Services Corporation in D.C. Thursday, December 11 2014
BSC’s Cole School of Business Launches “Executives in Residence” Program With Presentations by Two Area Business Leaders Monday, December 08 2014
BSC Students and Faculty Members Take Part in a National Biomedical Research Conference Monday, December 08 2014
BSC Student Chapter of Enactus Receives $1500 Grant Award from Walmart Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State College Student Katherine Mitchell Selected for 2015 West Virginia Legislative Internship Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State College School of Education Receives Reaccreditation from the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education Monday, December 08 2014
Bluefield State has won the “Battle of the Bluefields Alumni Challenge” Tuesday, November 25 2014
BSC Dean Judges Scientific Research at National, Regional, Local Levels Friday, November 14 2014
BSC Pi Gamma Mu Honor Society of Social Sciences Reinstated, Five Students Inducted Thursday, November 13 2014
City of Philadelphia Mural Arts Program Visits BSC November 19 Wednesday, November 12 2014
Art Class a Popular Addition to BSC Fall Semester Schedule Tuesday, November 11 2014
BSC Faculty Member Sean Connolly Completes One Fellowship, Receives Anotherr Wednesday, November 05 2014
Dr. Anthony Woart Appointed to Mid-Atlantic Regional Health Equity Council Wednesday, November 05 2014
BSC Nursing Students Collaborate with PCH to Administer Flu Shots to 2000+ Area Residents During Princeton AutumnFest 2014 Monday, October 20 2014
BSC Celebrates Founder’s Day 2014 Thursday, October 09 2014
Twenty-third Annual Rising Star Science Fiction Convention will be held at Bluefield State College, October 24 and 25 Tuesday, October 07 2014
BSC Alumni Association Awards Scholarships to 21 Students Wednesday, October 01 2014
“Big Blue Madness” at Bluefield State on Oct. 18 Features Free Food, Free Admission, and an opportunity to meet BSC’s Basketball Teams Monday, September 29 2014
More Than 200 Student Body Presidents Pledge to Stop Campus Sexual Assaults Friday, September 26 2014
BSC Recognizes Outstanding Mentors and Advisors During Fall 2014 Convocation Friday, September 26 2014
Jeff Forlines Named Cole School of Business Executive-in-Residence at Bluefield State College Friday, September 19 2014
BSC Faculty Member Co-Authors Engineering Textbook Thursday, September 18 2014

Page 1 of 31