myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Sunday, December 04, 2016
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Bluefield State College Announces 2016 Black History Month Calendar Tuesday, February 02 2016
BSC Faculty Member Receivers $20K WV Higher Education Policy Commission Grant Tuesday, February 02 2016
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning Feb. 10 Tuesday, February 02 2016
BSC Announces 2015 Fall Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Thursday, January 21 2016
Bluefield State College Student, Jelena Jevtić, Selected for 2016 West Virginia Legislative Internship Monday, January 11 2016
BSC Jazz Ensemble Winter Concert Set For December 7 Tuesday, December 01 2015
Scholarship Established at Bluefield State College to Honor the Reverend Paul Maurice Holyfield Monday, November 16 2015
INFORMATIONAL MICROSITE—BSC BRAND IDENTITY AND WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT—NOW AVAILABLE Friday, November 13 2015
BSC Receives $2.5 Million SAFRA Grant Award Wednesday, November 11 2015
BSC Faculty Member Co-Authors Scholarly Article Published in "International Journal for the Advancement of Counseling" Tuesday, November 10 2015
December 3 Open House to Mark Opening of WV Higher Ed. Policy Commission’s Allied Health Wing at New River CTC’s Beaver Campus Friday, November 06 2015
Fulbright Scholar in Residence to speak at BSC and at Area Schools, November 2-3 Thursday, November 05 2015
Dr. Bonnie Reese Utilizes Historical Artifacts to Compile Vivid Historical Presentations Thursday, November 05 2015
BSC Admissions Counselors Encourage Students Throughout Southern West Virginia During “College Application & Exploration Week” Thursday, November 05 2015
Animal Rescue Forum Held at BSC Thursday, October 22 2015
Drug Enforcement Administration Agents Whose Experience Inspired Netflix Hit Series “NARCOS” to Speak at Bluefield College & Bluefield State College, November 4 Thursday, October 22 2015
Dr. Sarah Beasley to Deliver Featured Presentation at BSC’s Celebration of Human Rights Week Tuesday, October 20 2015
BSC Chapter of Pi Gamma Mu, International Honor Society of Social Sciences, Inducts Five Students Thursday, October 15 2015
Rising Star Science Fiction Convention, October 23 and 24 at the Harris – Jefferson Student Center of Bluefield State College Wednesday, October 14 2015
BSC Faculty Members Publish a Scientific Article in the Journal of Nutritional Medicine and Diet Care Tuesday, October 13 2015
Swope Constructions Project Managers Share Common Experiences -- Graduates of Bluefield State College Thursday, October 08 2015
BSC Alumna Sandra Browning Enjoying Successful Career as Civil Engineer Thursday, October 08 2015
BSC Student/Author James Agee, Jr. Has Published Seven Books Wednesday, October 07 2015
BSC Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Awarded $7300 Grant from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Wednesday, October 07 2015
Mr. Pankaj Chakraborty, Fulbright Scholar in Residence, will visit area institutions October 11-14 Wednesday, October 07 2015

Page 3 of 38