myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Thursday, September 18, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Welcomes New Institutional Advancement Director Betty Carroll Monday, November 19 2012
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Students Attend “Light the Night Alzheimer’s Awareness Program at Princeton Health Care Center Tuesday, November 13 2012
BSC Student Puts Academic Skills to Work, Lands Grant Award for Princeton Business Tuesday, November 13 2012
BSC Baseball Team “Pitches In” to Help Bluefield First Church of the Friday, November 09 2012
BSC School of Arts and Sciences Received a Smart Board through Collaboration with Elizabeth City State University Friday, November 02 2012
BSC To Host Special Program to Honor America’s Military Veterans, November 12 Friday, November 02 2012
Blue Chicory Players to Present Blood on the Trail, November 8-10 at Bluefield State College Monday, October 29 2012
BSC Beckley Campus Nursing Students and Beckley Plaza McDonald’s Partner During Healthy Initiative Monday, October 29 2012
BSC Beckley Campus Nursing Students Help RGH “Senior Friends” Thursday, October 25 2012
BSC Faculty Member Receives a Grant from WV-INBRE for Research in the Application of Natural Products for Immunotherapy Monday, October 22 2012
BSC Faculty Members Participate in NSF Grant Proposals Workshop Monday, October 22 2012
Rising Star Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention at BSC, October 26-27 Monday, October 22 2012
Kapur Excels on the Tennis Courts, in the Classroom at Bluefield State Monday, October 22 2012
New Display Case at BSC Honors Proud Past Monday, October 22 2012
“Ruby’s Teapots” Add Support to Local Alzheimer’s Fundraising Effort, the Memory Walk Monday, October 22 2012
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Program/Beckley Campus Approved to Expand, Accept 10 Additional Students Thursday, October 18 2012
Dr. Blevins Reflects on 41 Years at BSC Tuesday, October 16 2012
BSC Engineering and Computer Science Students Receiving a Short Course in Solar Panel Training in the Future Energy Electronics Center at Virginia Tech Friday, October 12 2012
BSC Faculty Member Authors Chapter in Hospital Textbook Friday, October 12 2012
Center for Applied Research and Technology Receives $50K USDA Grant to Assist Technology-based Business Development in WV Thursday, October 11 2012
Dr. Robert Lowinger Combines Career and Academic Experiences to Develop Robust Research Initiatives Monday, October 08 2012
Ribbon-Cutting Celebrates Reopening of BSC Swimming Pool Following Renovation Wednesday, October 03 2012
BSC Receives Mini-Grant to Strengthen High-Risk Alcohol Use Prevention and Create Student Internship Opportunities Tuesday, October 02 2012
Dr. Lewis Jones to Deliver BSC’s 2012 Founder’s Day Speech, October 13 Tuesday, October 02 2012
Credit Management Seminar at BSC Attracts More Than 100 Attendees Monday, October 01 2012

Page 7 of 30