myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Swope Constructions Project Managers Share Common Experiences -- Graduates of Bluefield State College Thursday, October 08 2015
BSC Alumna Sandra Browning Enjoying Successful Career as Civil Engineer Thursday, October 08 2015
BSC Student/Author James Agee, Jr. Has Published Seven Books Wednesday, October 07 2015
BSC Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Awarded $7300 Grant from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Wednesday, October 07 2015
Mr. Pankaj Chakraborty, Fulbright Scholar in Residence, will visit area institutions October 11-14 Wednesday, October 07 2015
BSC Academic Days Provide Prospective Students an Opportunity to Develop “First Person Perspective” of BSC Campus and Programs Wednesday, October 07 2015
Dr. Lois Wilson, DDS, Headlines “Dental Health Awareness Day” @ BSC, October 16 Wednesday, October 07 2015
Fulbright Scholar in Residence to Visit BSC & Montcalm High Schools Monday, September 28 2015
“Spirit: The Will to be Free” Tuesday, September 22 2015
BSC Faculty Member Receives Grant from WV-INBRE for Research in the Application of Natural Products for Immunotherapy Thursday, September 10 2015
Bluefield State College and Kazan (Russia) National Research Technological University Sign Memorandum of Understanding Wednesday, September 09 2015
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Students To Participate in “2 Virginias Community Walk to Stop Diabetes” Wednesday, September 02 2015
BSC Student Laura Stevens Spends Summers Making a Difference Through Missions of Mercy Dental Outreach Program Monday, August 31 2015
BSC Professor Receives $5K Grant Focused on Promoting Tobacco-Free Campus Policy Monday, August 31 2015
“Delp Family Color Run and Festival” September 15 at BSC Wednesday, August 19 2015
BSC Receives Approval to Offer Revised Curriculum for Architectural Engineering Technology Baccalaureate Degree Program Friday, August 07 2015
Credit Bureau of the Virginias Makes $9K Scholarship Donation to Bluefield State College Tuesday, August 04 2015
Student Support Services Program at BSC Receives Federal Grant Award for Five Years Tuesday, July 07 2015
BSC Biomedical Club Makes Science Fun During Princeton’s Fourth of July Celebration Tuesday, July 07 2015
Bluefield Consortium Professional Development Schools Receives $23K Grant Award from WV Department of Education Tuesday, July 07 2015
Local Community Responds to “Go for Graduation Challenge,” Triggering $27K to Help BSC Students Graduate Monday, June 29 2015
BSC Announces 2015 Spring Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Tuesday, June 09 2015
Bridge and Lane Closure Thursday, June 04 2015
BSC Student Robotics Team Ready to Enter 2015 Intelligent Ground Vehicle Competition Tuesday, June 02 2015
BSC Emerging Leaders Institute and Beta Lambda Omega Chapter/Alpha Kappa Alpha Collect 500+ Food Items for Bluefield Union Mission Food Pantry Friday, May 15 2015

Page 1 of 34