myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, October 20, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Bluefield State College Model UN Releases “Welcome to BSC Model UN” PowerPoint Presentation Tuesday, October 29 2013
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Students in Beckley Participate in Community-Connected Initiatives Monday, October 28 2013
BSC Celebrates Transitional Studies Emporium with Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony & Open House Tuesday, October 22 2013
Recording Artist John Ellison Returns to Southern WV to Deliver “Some Kind of Wonderful” Program at Bluefield State, Oct. 23 Tuesday, October 15 2013
BSC Launches Krotseng’s ‘Go for Graduation’ Scholarship Challenge to Help Students Complete College Thursday, October 10 2013
“Big Blue Madness” at Bluefield State on Oct. 19 Features Free Food, Free Admission, and an opportunity to meet BSC’s Basketball Teams Thursday, October 03 2013
Bluefield State College Receives $7500 Grant to Fund Student Empowerment/Suicide Prevention Program Wednesday, October 02 2013
BSC Student Finds Parallels Between Pursuit of Nursing Degree and Professional Singing Career Tuesday, October 01 2013
BSC Men’s Tennis Team Wins ITA Regional Singles & Doubles Titles to Advance to National Tournament, Oct. 10-13 Monday, September 30 2013
BSC Faculty Member Roger Owensby To Be Recognized as “Educator of the Year” During “Miners’ Celebration,” Oct. 3 at Tamarack Monday, September 30 2013
BSC Accounting Program Students Participate in WV Society of CPA "Student Night" Friday, September 20 2013
Bluefield State College Invites Volunteers to Join in The Home Depot “We Dig BSC” Campus Improvement Day, September 27 Wednesday, September 11 2013
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Students Take Part in Community Walk to Stop Diabetes Wednesday, September 11 2013
BSC Student’s Internship Helps City Stormwater Board Meet Federal and State Stormwater Control Standards Thursday, September 05 2013
BSC Receives "Financial Literacy Counts" Grant Award Wednesday, August 14 2013
BSC Recognizes Students for Successfully Completing Big Blue Scholars Program Friday, August 09 2013
BSC’s Charlene Diggs Nominated for 2013 NCAA “Woman of the Year” Award Friday, August 02 2013
Geospatial Institute Prepares BSC Faculty Member to Deliver Geospatial Technology Training in the Classroom Friday, August 02 2013
BSC Establishes Six Working Agreements with Other Colleges to Expand Students’ Educational Opportunities Tuesday, July 23 2013
BSC Chapter/Kappa Delta Pi Teacher Ed. Honor Society Inducts New Members and Elects Officers Saturday, July 20 2013
“Cardwell Family Endowed Scholarship” To Be Established at Bluefield State College Tuesday, July 16 2013
BSC Receives NCAA CHOICES Grant to Develop Alcohol Education Campaign Friday, July 12 2013
Bluefield State College Allied Health Scholarship Challenge Launched Tuesday, July 02 2013
BSC Celebrated West Virginia's 150th Birthday Thursday, June 20 2013
BSC Announces Dean’s & President’s Lists for Spring 2013 Semester Tuesday, June 11 2013

Page 4 of 31