myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, May 29, 2015
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Enters The Home Depot "Retool Your School" Campus Enhancement Grant Competition Friday, February 27 2015
Kroger Community Reward Program Partners with BSC Foundation Friday, February 27 2015
Beaver Coal Company, Ltd. Presents $500 Toward Creation of Scholarship at Bluefield State College Monday, February 09 2015
BSC Alumna Cheryl Stapleton Directs Award-Winning Learning Academy at Alpha Natural Monday, February 09 2015
WV Small Business Development Center Office Opens in BSC’s W. Paul Cole, Jr. School of Business Thursday, February 05 2015
BSC Contingent Participates in “Higher Education Day at the State Legislature” Thursday, February 05 2015
BSC Faculty Member Receives Grant from WV-INBRE for Research in the Application of Natural Products for Immunotherapy Thursday, February 05 2015
Dr. Can Kultur will visit area institutions February 25-28, 2015 as part of Bluefield State College’s Windows on the World Lecture Series Thursday, February 05 2015
German Exchange Student at BSC Selected to Participate in Congressional Internship With Senator Joe Manchin Thursday, February 05 2015
Jerolee White Nursing Scholarship 5K Run & Walk, April 18 at Bluefield State College Wednesday, February 04 2015
Statewide College Goal Sunday Event on February 15 to Help West Virginia Students and Parents Apply for Money for College Tuesday, February 03 2015
Bluefield State College RN to BSN Program Maintains Full Accreditation Wednesday, January 28 2015
Free Income Tax Preparation Offered by Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program at BSC, Beginning Feb. 4 Wednesday, January 28 2015
BSC Receives Grant Award From WV Council for Community and Technical College Education Monday, January 26 2015
BSC Announces Fall 2014 Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Thursday, January 15 2015
Bluefield State College Spring 2015 General Registration, January 15-16 Thursday, January 15 2015
Bluefield State College Announces 2015 Black History Month Calendar Wednesday, January 14 2015
Bluefield State College Spring 2015 General Registration, January 15-16 Wednesday, January 07 2015
BSC To Offer In-State Tuition Rates to Qualifying Military Veterans, Beginning July 2015 Tuesday, January 06 2015
Statement from Dr. Krotseng following the passing of Dr. Stephen Kopp, Marshall University President Thursday, December 18 2014
Bluefield State College Announces 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemoration Schedule Wednesday, December 17 2014
Christmas Angel Drive, Bringing Gifts to the Bookstore for 25 Area Children Wednesday, December 17 2014
Jeff Handy Draws on Life and Educational Experiences in Southern WV and at BSC As President & CEO of Large Government Services Corporation in D.C. Thursday, December 11 2014
BSC’s Cole School of Business Launches “Executives in Residence” Program With Presentations by Two Area Business Leaders Monday, December 08 2014
BSC Students and Faculty Members Take Part in a National Biomedical Research Conference Monday, December 08 2014

Page 2 of 33