myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, October 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Beckley Campus Student Nursing Association "Adopts" a Family Tuesday, February 18 1997
Deadline for BS Nursing Program Tuesday, February 18 1997
SAFE Babysitting Course Monday, February 17 1997
Black History Month Activities Wednesday, February 12 1997
Carpenter is Reelected to WVASPA Tuesday, February 11 1997
BSC's Beckley Campus Features New Computer Labs Monday, February 10 1997
Peecher Named New BSC Softball Coach Friday, February 07 1997
Seminar - Menopause and Domestic Violence - Feb. 24 Friday, February 07 1997
Veterans Upward Bound Program at BSC Exceeds Goal Friday, February 07 1997
BSC Offers Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) Program Wednesday, February 05 1997
GCCC Offers Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) Program Monday, February 03 1997
BSC January Activities Report Friday, January 31 1997
Fall Semester 1996 Dean's List and President's List Thursday, January 30 1997
AMA sponsors "Dream Date" Wednesday, January 29 1997
Dr. Rogers Speaks During Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Luncheon Wednesday, January 29 1997
Dr. Olmsted's Research Recognized Monday, January 27 1997
Financial Aid Workshop Monday, January 27 1997
Former DC Mayor Sharon Pratt Kelly Kicks Off BSC's "Black History Month" Activities (w/photo) Sunday, January 26 1997
Free Income Tax Assistance Offered Through BSC Accounting Club and Club Advisors Thursday, January 23 1997
BSC Announces Black History Month Activities Tuesday, January 21 1997
William B. Bales, First Participant in BSC's Tuesday, January 21 1997
"Pleasure of Herbs" Workshop Rescheduled Thursday, January 16 1997
Financial Aid Applications Deadline Thursday, January 16 1997
Civil War Course Offered at BSC Tuesday, January 14 1997
WVNET Winternet Tour Thursday, January 09 1997

Page 30 of 31