myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Monday, July 28, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Dr. Blevins Selected to Deliver Presentation at National Conference Monday, June 09 1997
BSC Announces Spring Semester 1997 Dean's and President's Lists Thursday, June 05 1997
BSC Sign Agreement to Establish Associate of Applied Science Program in Occupational Development--Child Care Practitioner Wednesday, June 04 1997
Carey Woods Named New Women's Hoop Coach, Director of Intramurals at BSC Tuesday, June 03 1997
Advisory Committee for GCCC's Lodging Operations Program Provides Input Monday, June 02 1997
BSC Department of Nursing Co-Sponsors Ned Shott Cancer Conference Monday, June 02 1997
Phi Theta Kappa Chapter Chartered, New Initiatees Inducted, at Greenbrier Community College Center of BSC Monday, June 02 1997
May Activities Report Friday, May 30 1997
GCCC Summer Session, First Term, Begins May 27 Monday, May 19 1997
BSC Education Majors Participate in Program to Promote Lifetime Readers Friday, May 16 1997
BSC Students Gain "Hands-On" Experience in International Engineering Technology Competition Wednesday, May 14 1997
232 Students Receive Degrees During Associate Commencement at Bluefield State College Saturday, May 10 1997
235 Students Receive Degrees During BSC Baccalaureate Commencement Exercises Saturday, May 10 1997
Princeton Police Department Recognizes BSC Students and Faculty for Assistance in In-Service Training Friday, May 09 1997
June Oblinger Shott Receives Honorary Doctorate at '97 Commencement Friday, May 09 1997
Parks Named Winner of BSC Foundation's "Outstanding Faculty Award" for 1997 Friday, May 09 1997
BSC Nursing Faculty and Nursing Student to Provide Volunteer Care at Indian Reservation Thursday, May 08 1997
BSC Observes Second Annual "Employeee Recognition Day" Thursday, May 08 1997
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma Inducts Six Students in its Class of 1997 Wednesday, May 07 1997
BSC Honors Radt Class of 1997 Tuesday, May 06 1997
Phi Theta Kappa Chapter Chartered, New Initiatees Inducted at Greenbrier Community College Center of BSC Monday, May 05 1997
BSC's Distance Learning Presentations and Conference Friday, May 02 1997
BSC Athletics Banquet Awards Program Thursday, May 01 1997
BSC April Activities Review Wednesday, April 30 1997
Two BSC Business Faculty will be Featured Presenters at Prestigious "Academy of Management" in Boston Monday, April 28 1997

Page 27 of 30