myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Friday, December 19, 2014
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Brian Delp Memorial 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk Will Be Held at BSC, October 18 Tuesday, September 09 2014
US Army Jazz Ambassadors To Present Free Concert, Oct. 16 at Bluefield High School Monday, September 08 2014
BSC Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Awarded $8350 Grant from WV Higher Education Policy Commission Thursday, August 28 2014
BSC Affirms Support for “Principles of Excellence” to Assist Military Veterans’ Pursuit of College Degrees Thursday, August 28 2014
BSC Grad Evan Garcia to Teach in South Korea, Fulfilling His Dream Monday, August 25 2014
BSC Student Delegation Participates in WV-INBRE Biomedical Research Symposium Monday, August 11 2014
BSC Receives Approval to Offer Engineering Management Baccalaureate Degree Program Friday, August 01 2014
BSC National “B” Club Inducts Hall of Fame “Class of 2014” Thursday, July 31 2014
BSC Nursing Grad Brandon Jones Receives “Outstanding Caregiver Award” Monday, July 07 2014
26th Annual Spring Employment & Recruitment Fair at BSC Attracts 327 Job Seekers and 74 Employers and Recruiters Tuesday, June 10 2014
BSC Announces 2014 Spring Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Thursday, June 05 2014
HSTA Students Cultivate Research Abilities at Bluefield State College Thursday, June 05 2014
BSC Receives $53K WV-INBRE Grant that Expands the College’s Teaching and Research Capabilities Thursday, June 05 2014
BSC Hosts Five Mercer County Schools Academic Competitions During 2013-14 School Year Thursday, May 29 2014
BSC Researcher Receives $10K “Research Seed Grant” from NASA WV-Space Grant Consortium Thursday, May 29 2014
BSC Faculty Member Details College’s Solar Panel Installation Initiative at Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 15th Annual Member-Universities Professional Institute (MUPI) STEAM Conference Thursday, May 29 2014
BSC Chapter/Kappa Delta Pi Teacher Ed. Honor Society Inducts New Members and Elects Officers Tuesday, May 27 2014
BSC Student Compiles Infrastructure Condition Assessment of City’s Stormwater System, Resulting in Major Savings and Efficiency Enhancements Tuesday, May 27 2014
BSC RadTech Program Receives Continuing National Accreditation for the Maximum Eight Year Period Monday, May 19 2014
45th Annual Bluefield State College Jazz Ensemble Caruth Memorial Concert & Festival, June 2 at BSC Tuesday, May 13 2014
BSC School of Education Students Participate in “Science Fridays” with Whitethorn Primary School Tuesday, May 13 2014
BSC Students Present Applied Science Senior Research Projects Tuesday, May 13 2014
BSC Nursing Students Partner with WV School of Osteopathic Medicine Students in Simulated Patient Training Exercise Tuesday, May 13 2014
Bluefield State College at The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center Partners with Cell Phones for Soldiers to Provide Troops with Free Calls Home Tuesday, May 13 2014
Mine Rescue Competition Returns To BSC For Eighth Year Wednesday, April 30 2014

Page 2 of 31