Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Palm Installed President of White Sulphur Springs Rotary Club Thursday, July 17 1997
Phlebotomy Course Offered at BSC's GCCC During Fall Semester Thursday, July 17 1997
Worsham to Speak at National Historical Group Meeting Thursday, July 10 1997
BSC CIU Director Invited to Participate in International Economic Conference Thursday, July 03 1997
More than 400 attend BSC's First New Student Orientation Session Thursday, July 03 1997
New Signage and Directories the Latest Campus Enhancement Projects at BSC Thursday, July 03 1997
New Student Affairs Booklet Highlights Student Services at BSC Thursday, July 03 1997
BSC June Activities Report Monday, June 30 1997
"Lunch and Learn" Seminar at BSC Features Program on Stress Management Thursday, June 26 1997
BSC and BC Host Leadership Weekend Thursday, June 26 1997
BSC's Michael Jones Chairs Advisory Council of Students to State College System Thursday, June 26 1997
BSC Receives Approval to Offer New Degree Program in "Aquaculture" Tuesday, June 24 1997
Dr. Blevins Selected to Deliver Presentation at National Conference Monday, June 09 1997
BSC Announces Spring Semester 1997 Dean's and President's Lists Thursday, June 05 1997
BSC Sign Agreement to Establish Associate of Applied Science Program in Occupational Development--Child Care Practitioner Wednesday, June 04 1997
Carey Woods Named New Women's Hoop Coach, Director of Intramurals at BSC Tuesday, June 03 1997
Advisory Committee for GCCC's Lodging Operations Program Provides Input Monday, June 02 1997
BSC Department of Nursing Co-Sponsors Ned Shott Cancer Conference Monday, June 02 1997
Phi Theta Kappa Chapter Chartered, New Initiatees Inducted, at Greenbrier Community College Center of BSC Monday, June 02 1997
May Activities Report Friday, May 30 1997
GCCC Summer Session, First Term, Begins May 27 Monday, May 19 1997
BSC Education Majors Participate in Program to Promote Lifetime Readers Friday, May 16 1997
BSC Students Gain "Hands-On" Experience in International Engineering Technology Competition Wednesday, May 14 1997
232 Students Receive Degrees During Associate Commencement at Bluefield State College Saturday, May 10 1997
235 Students Receive Degrees During BSC Baccalaureate Commencement Exercises Saturday, May 10 1997

Page 27 of 31