Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
Governor Underwood to Speak at Bluefield State College on December 9 Wednesday, December 03 1997
BSC November Activities Report Friday, November 28 1997
GCCC to Relocate to New Facility, Offices Closed December 17-January 2 Tuesday, November 25 1997
World Aids Days Observances Slated at BSC, December 1-4 Tuesday, November 25 1997
BSC CIU Director Featured at International Economic Conference (w/photo) Thursday, November 20 1997
Nine Russian Entrepreneurs Take Part in Area Training Programs Customized by Center for International Understanding at BSC Thursday, November 20 1997
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma Inducts Five Freshmen Monday, November 17 1997
West Virginia Network Helps to Make Internet 1000 Times Faster (WVNET Press Release) Monday, November 17 1997
BSC Director of Instructional Technology Presents Programs on Distance Learning Thursday, November 13 1997
BSC President Appoints Task Force to Advise and Assist in Recruitment of Minority Faculty, Staff, and Students Thursday, November 13 1997
BSC Selected to Participate in Southern Regional Education Board's Electronic Campus Tuesday, November 11 1997
"Nonverbal Communcation" Program Presented at BSC Thursday, November 06 1997
BSC Receives Microsoft Software Grant Award Thursday, November 06 1997
BSC Campus Activities Calendars Recognized at National Conference Monday, November 03 1997
BSC Currence Basketball Classic Field Announced Monday, November 03 1997
BSC Lady Blues Step Up the Temp in '97-98 Monday, November 03 1997
BSC Lady Blues Step Up the Tempo in 1997-98 Monday, November 03 1997
Jamkhandi Appointed to National Mine Health & Safety Academy Visiting Committee (w/photo) Monday, November 03 1997
BSC October Activities Report Friday, October 31 1997
CONSOL Presents Major Gift to BSC Mining Engineering Technology Program (w/photo) Friday, October 31 1997
BSC Student Team Finished Second in State Rad Tech Competition (w/photo) Thursday, October 30 1997
BSC Jazz Ensemble Winter Concert Set for December 8 Thursday, October 23 1997
GCCC "Back-to-School" Picnic a Popular Event Thursday, October 23 1997
GCCC Fall Semester Registration More "Refreshing" Thursday, October 23 1997
Brammer Addresses Large Audience at BSC's Founder's Day Dinner Wednesday, October 22 1997

Page 23 of 30