Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC’s New Business Information Systems Technology Baccalaureate Degree Program Begins this Fall Monday, May 23 2011
First Community Bank Matches Gift for the Taylor Family Endowed Scholarship (w/photo) Thursday, May 12 2011
Three BSC Students to Travel to Quebec for Study of Political & Cultural Identity of Canada (w/photo) Friday, May 06 2011
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Students Participate in Community Health Fair at Mercer Mall (w/photo) Thursday, May 05 2011
BSC Graduate Greg Michaelson Wins Prestigious NSF Graduate Research Fellowship (w/photo) Monday, May 02 2011
BSC Professor Receives Research Grant from NASA WV EPSCoR Program Monday, May 02 2011
Fulbright Occasional Lecture Program - Thea De Wet Friday, April 22 2011
Karen Harvey, BSC Administrator, Earns National-Level Fundraising Certification Wednesday, April 20 2011
New Calculators Will Show Affordability of West Virginia Public Colleges (w/logo) Wednesday, April 20 2011
First Community Bank Matches Mays Donation to Bluefield State College (w/photo) Thursday, April 14 2011
"Gala Auction" on April 29 Unites Bluefield State College and Community to Support & Celebrate Academic Opportunity (w/photo) Thursday, April 14 2011
23rd Annual Spring Job Fair at BSC Attracts more than 300 Job Seekers and over 60 Employers (w/photo) Wednesday, April 13 2011
Career Planning Expo Sponsored by Student Support Services Friday, March 25 2011
BSC Robotics Team Preparing for Student Ground Robotics Demonstration at National Mall in Washington, DC Monday, March 21 2011
“Iron Jawed Angels,” Women’s Suffrage Documentary, to be shown at BSC, March 28 (w/photo) Monday, March 21 2011
The 25th Annual Klingensmith Cup Invitation Golf Tournament Friday, March 18 2011
The Home Depot® Announces the Finalists for the 2011 “Retool Your School” Campus Improvement Grant Program for Historically Black Colleges and Universities Friday, March 18 2011
BSC Nursing Students Learn While Helping at Bluefield Union Mission (w/photos) Tuesday, March 15 2011
BSC Nursing Students Brighten Kids' Days with Toys and Education (w/photo) Monday, March 14 2011
BSC Student Contingent Attends U.S. State Department Foreign Policy Briefing Monday, March 14 2011
Jerolee White Nursing Scholarship 5K Run & Walk, May 7 at Bluefield State College (w/entry form) Monday, March 14 2011
Chancellor Brian Noland to Deliver BSC’s 2011 Commencement Address (w/photo) Tuesday, March 08 2011
23rd Annual Spring Job Fair at BSC, April 6 Friday, March 04 2011
Senator Rockefeller Leads Robotics Roundtable with CART at Bluefield State College (w/photo) Friday, March 04 2011
Senator Rockefeller Visits BSC to View Robotics and Look Ahead Friday, March 04 2011

Page 14 of 30