myBSC | Banner | Beckley | Helpdesk
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
   
Text Size

Print Recommend

News & Events

Image Item title Created
BSC Student Michael Bennett Selected as a 2016 “HBCU All-Star” Monday, August 22 2016
Wade Center Children Enjoy “Healthy Dose” of Fun Monday, August 22 2016
Credit Bureau of the Virginias Foundation Makes $10K Scholarship Donation to Bluefield State College Tuesday, August 16 2016
Rep. Jenkins Helps Secure $338,000 for Bluefield State College to Offer Counseling to Adults Going Back to School Tuesday, August 16 2016
Dr. James Walters, Bluefield State College Biology Professor, Receives $125K Biomedical Research Grant From WV-INBRE Tuesday, August 09 2016
BSC Athletic Hall of Fame "Class of 2016" Announced at Bluefield State College Alumni Association Reunion Monday, August 01 2016
BSC Faculty Researcher Receives $420K Grant from National Institute of Health Friday, July 29 2016
Big Blues Join New Association Monday, July 25 2016
BSC Alumnus Dr. Jesse Calloway “Passes Forward” His Life’s Lessons Tuesday, July 05 2016
BSC Student Chris Parkison Wins Prestigious Buick Achievers Scholarship Thursday, June 30 2016
BSC Announces 2016 Spring Semester President’s & Dean’s Lists Monday, June 20 2016
BSC Robotics Team Wins Five Awards, Finishes Second Overall at International Robotics Competition Wednesday, June 08 2016
BSC Chapter/Kappa Delta Pi Teacher Ed. Honor Society Inducts New Members and Elects Officers Tuesday, May 17 2016
Bluefield State Tennis Standout Jacob Carey Awarded “NCAA ELITE 90” Award for Academic & Athletic Excellence Tuesday, May 17 2016
BSC Associate Degree Nursing Program Wraps Up Memorable Academic Year Friday, May 13 2016
BSC To Host HSTA Science Symposium for Southern West Virginia, May 7 Thursday, May 05 2016
Judge Omar Aboulhosn to Deliver Commencement Address at Bluefield State College’s 2016 Graduation Exercises Tuesday, April 26 2016
BSC Researcher Receives $10K “Research Seed Grant” from NASA WV-Space Grant Consortium Monday, April 25 2016
BSC Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma, National Honor Society for Freshmen, Inducts 23 Students & Four Honorary Members Thursday, April 21 2016
BSC BioMedical Club Welcomes Southside K-8 Students to campus for Science Day and Egg Drop Competition Wednesday, April 20 2016
Bluefield State’s 2016 Hall of Fame Announcement Wednesday, April 13 2016
Fulbright Scholar in Residence to visit area educational institutions, April 25-26 Wednesday, April 13 2016
BSC Student Heather Hall Competes in WV Undergraduate English Symposium Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Student Team Places 2nd in Environmental Competition at Multistate Regional Conference Tuesday, April 12 2016
BSC Digital Librarian a Featured Presenter at Annual SITE Conference Wednesday, April 06 2016

Page 1 of 37